People

Faculty members

Claudia Victoria Isaza Narvaez
Group Coordinator
Email:victoria.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-455
Sebastián Isaza Ramírez Email: sebastian.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
José Edinson Aedo Cobo Email: jose.aedo@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195170
Off:
Fredy Alexander Rivera Velez Email: falexander.rivera@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195531
Off:
Eugenio Duque Pérez Email: eugenio.duque@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198562
Off: 19-440
Ricardo Andrés Velásquez Vélez Email: randres.velasquez@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
Felipe Cabarcas Jaramillo Email: felipe.cabarcas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195567
Off: 18-333
Gustavo Adolfo Patiño Alvarez Email:adolfo.patino@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off: 19-428
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla Email: jesus.vargas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195561
Off: 19-447
Augusto Salazar Jiménez Email: augusto.salazar@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 219
Off: 19-444
José David Lopez Hincapie Email: josedavid@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off:

PhD students

Anibal Jose Guerra Soler ajose.guerra@udea.edu.co
Bernardo Andrés Benavides Arévalo bernardo.benavides@udea.edu.co
Hoover Esteban Pantoja Sanchez hoover.pantoja@udea.edu.co
John Byron Buitrago john.buitrago@udea.edu.co
Camilo Chamorro Rivera luis.chamorro@udea.edu.co
Leonardo Duque Muñoz leonardo.duquem@udea.edu.co
Luis Germán García Morales german.garcia@udea.edu.co
Diana Gómez Londoño diana.gomezl@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Villa sebastian.villa@udea.edu.co
Diana Maria Gomez jaramillo dianymgj@gmail.com

MSc students

Arley Villa Salazar arley.villa@udea.edu.co
Carlos Piedrahita carlos.piedrahitav@udea.edu.co
Néstor David Rendón Hurtado nestor.rendon@udea.edu.co
Diana Carolina Duque Montoya diana.duquem@udea.edu.co
Jose Luis Zuñiga jose.zuniga@udea.edu.co
Stella Maris Valencia stella.valencia@udea.edu.co

BSc students

Erica Johana Figueroa Durango johana.figueroa@udea.edu.co
Manuel Quistial rdcs1@hotmail.com
Juan Jose Rodrigez Morales juan.rodriguez21@udea.edu.co
Juan David Quintero juan.quintero6@udea.edu.co
Camilo Peña juancamilopv@hotmail.com
Juan Pablo Arango Atehortúa juan.arango17@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Ramírez sebastian.ramirez3@udea.edu.co
Juan Pablo Arango Atehortúa juan.arango17@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Ramírez sebastian.ramirez3@udea.edu.co
Edward Nicolar Montoya Arcila edward.montoya@udea.edu.co
Diana Mileidy Giraldo Franco mileidy.giraldo@udea.edu.co
Maria Isabel Martinez Rendón maria.martinez3@udea.edu.co
Juan Fernando Hernández Zapata jfernando.hernandez@udea.edu.co
Daniel Alberto López Sanchez daniel.lopez6@udea.edu.co

Previous members