Integrantes

Profesores

Gustavo Adolfo Patiño Alvarez      Group Coordinator Email: adolfo.patino@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-426
Sebastián Isaza Ramírez Email: sebastian.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
José Edinson Aedo Cobo Email: jose.aedo@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195170
Off:
Fredy Alexander Rivera Velez Email: falexander.rivera@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195531
Off:
Eugenio Duque Pérez Email: eugenio.duque@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198562
Off: 19-440
Ricardo Andrés Velásquez Vélez Email: randres.velasquez@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
Felipe Cabarcas Jaramillo Email: felipe.cabarcas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195567
Off: 18-333
Claudia Isaza Narvaez Email: victoria.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-426
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla Email: jesus.vargas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195561
Off: 19-447
Augusto Salazar Jiménez Email: augusto.salazar@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 219
Off: 19-444
José David Lopez Hincapie Email: josedavid@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off:

Estudiantes de doctorado

Andrés Quintero Zea andres.quintero@udea.edu.co
Anibal Jose Guerra Soler ajose.guerra@udea.edu.co
Bernardo Andrés Benavides Arévalo bernardo.benavides@udea.edu.co
Hoover Esteban Pantoja Sanchez hoover.pantoja@udea.edu.co
John Byron Buitrago john.buitrago@udea.edu.co
Camilo Chamorro Rivera luis.chamorro@udea.edu.co
Leonardo Duque Muñoz leonardo.duquem@udea.edu.co
Luis Germán García Morales german.garcia@udea.edu.co
William Esteban Gómez Ortega westeban.gomez@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Villa sebastian.villa@udea.edu.co

Estudiantes de maestría

Arley Villa Salazar arley.villa@udea.edu.co
Carlos Piedrahita carlos.piedrahitav@udea.edu.co
Daniel Gaitán Forero danielgaitanforero@gmail.com
Diana Carolina Duque Montoya diana.duquem@udea.edu.co
Jorge Andrés Barrientos jabarrientosg@gmail.com
Luis Fernando Pulido Castelblanco lfpulido88@gmail.com

Estudiantes de pregrado

Mateo Areiza Sandoval mateo.areiza@udea.edu.co
Rubén David Caro Serna rdcs1@hotmail.com
Juan Jose Rodrigez Morales juan.rodriguez21@udea.edu.co
Juan David Quintero juan.quintero6@udea.edu.co
Camilo Peña juancamilopv@hotmail.com

 Egresados