Integrantes

Profesores

Claudia Victoria Isaza Narvaez
Coordinador       
Email:victoria.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-455
Sebastián Isaza Ramírez Email: sebastian.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
José Edinson Aedo Cobo Email: jose.aedo@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195170
Off:
Fredy Alexander Rivera Velez Email: falexander.rivera@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195531
Off:
Eugenio Duque Pérez Email: eugenio.duque@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198562
Off: 19-440
Ricardo Andrés Velásquez Vélez Email: randres.velasquez@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
Felipe Cabarcas Jaramillo Email: felipe.cabarcas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195567
Off: 18-333
Gustavo Adolfo Patiño Alvarez Email:adolfo.patino@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off: 19-428
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla Email: jesus.vargas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195561
Off: 19-447
Augusto Salazar Jiménez Email: augusto.salazar@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 219
Off: 19-444
José David Lopez Hincapie Email: josedavid@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off:

Estudiantes de doctorado

Bernardo Andrés Benavides Arévalo bernardo.benavides@udea.edu.co
John Byron Buitrago john.buitrago@udea.edu.co
Camilo Chamorro Rivera luis.chamorro@udea.edu.co
Luis Germán García Morales german.garcia@udea.edu.co
Diana Gómez Londoño diana.gomezl@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Villa sebastian.villa@udea.edu.co
Diana Maria Gomez jaramillo dianymgj@gmail.com

Estudiantes de maestría

Carlos Piedrahita carlos.piedrahitav@udea.edu.co
Néstor David Rendón Hurtado nestor.rendon@udea.edu.co
Stella Maris Valencia stella.valencia@udea.edu.co
Jonathan Ferney Gómez Hurtado ferney.gomez@udea.edu.co
Emanuel Fernando Montoya Gómez emanuel.montoya@udea.edu.co

Estudiantes de pregrado

Manuel Quistial rdcs1@hotmail.com
Juan Jose Rodrigez Morales juan.rodriguez21@udea.edu.co
Juan Pablo Arango Atehortúa juan.arango17@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Ramírez sebastian.ramirez3@udea.edu.co
Juan Pablo Arango Atehortúa juan.arango17@udea.edu.co
Sebastian Ramírez sebastian.ramirez3@udea.edu.co
Edward Nicolar Montoya Arcila edward.montoya@udea.edu.co
Diana Mileidy Giraldo Franco mileidy.giraldo@udea.edu.co
Maria Isabel Martinez Rendón maria.martinez3@udea.edu.co
Andres Mauricio Roman mauricio.roman@udea.edu.co
Daniel Alberto López Sanchez daniel.lopez6@udea.edu.co

 Egresados