Integrantes

Profesores

Claudia Victoria Isaza Narvaez
Coordinador       
Email:victoria.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-455
Sebastián Isaza Ramírez Email: sebastian.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
José Edinson Aedo Cobo Email: jose.aedo@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195170
Off:
Fredy Alexander Rivera Velez Email: falexander.rivera@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195531
Off:
Eugenio Duque Pérez Email: eugenio.duque@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198562
Off: 19-440
Ricardo Andrés Velásquez Vélez Email: randres.velasquez@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
Felipe Cabarcas Jaramillo Email: felipe.cabarcas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195567
Off: 18-333
Gustavo Adolfo Patiño Alvarez Email:adolfo.patino@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off: 19-428
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla Email: jesus.vargas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195561
Off: 19-447
Augusto Salazar Jiménez Email: augusto.salazar@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 219
Off: 19-444
José David Lopez Hincapie Email: josedavid@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off:

Estudiantes de doctorado

John Byron Buitrago john.buitrago@udea.edu.co
Camilo Chamorro Rivera luis.chamorro@udea.edu.co
Luis Germán García Morales german.garcia@udea.edu.co
Diana Gómez Londoño diana.gomezl@udea.edu.co
Jorge Enrique Chaparro jorgechaparro@unitropico.edu.co
John Jair Quiza jhon.quiza@udea.edu.co

Estudiantes de maestría

Carlos Piedrahita carlos.piedrahitav@udea.edu.co
Néstor David Rendón Hurtado nestor.rendon@udea.edu.co
José Luis Zúñiga jose.zuniga@udea.edu.co
Jonathan Ferney Gómez Hurtado ferney.gomez@udea.edu.co
Nelson Santiago Giraldo Bustamante nsantiago.giraldo@udea.edu.co
Emanuel Fernando Montoya Gómez emanuel.montoya@udea.edu.co
Julián Hurtado Galvis julian.hurtadog@udea.edu.co

Estudiantes de pregrado

Andres Mauricio Roman mauricio.roman@udea.edu.co
David Trujillo Lopera david.trujillol@udea.edu.co
Julián David Gómez Mejía juliand.gomez@udea.edu.co
Maria Katherine Plazas Olaya maria.plazas@udea.edu.co
Juan Camilo Sanchez Sanchez juan.sanchez64@udea.edu.co
Julián David Gómez Mejía Juliand.Gomez@udea.edu.co
Juan Diego Cardona Marín. Juan.cardonam@udea.edu.co
Julián Hurtado Galvis julian.hurtadog@udea.edu.co

Egresados