Integrantes

Profesores

Gustavo Adolfo Patiño Alvarez      Group Coordinator Email: adolfo.patino@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-426
Sebastián Isaza Ramírez Email: sebastian.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
José Edinson Aedo Cobo Email: jose.aedo@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195170
Off:
Fredy Alexander Rivera Velez Email: falexander.rivera@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195531
Off:
Eugenio Duque Pérez Email: eugenio.duque@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198562
Off: 19-440
Ricardo Andrés Velásquez Vélez Email: randres.velasquez@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198563
Off: 19-442
Felipe Cabarcas Jaramillo Email: felipe.cabarcas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198592
Off: 20-405
Claudia Isaza Narvaez Email: victoria.isaza@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198560
Off: 19-426
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla Email: jesus.vargas@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2195561
Off: 19-447
Augusto Salazar Jiménez Email: augusto.salazar@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 219
Off: 19-444
José David Lopez Hincapie Email: josedavid@udea.edu.co
Tel: +574 2198561
Off:

Estudiantes de doctorado

Andrés Quintero Zea landazabar@gmail.com
Anibal Jose Guerra Soler ajguerras@gmail.com
Bernardo Andrés Benavides Arévalo andvides2@gmail.com
Hoover Esteban Pantoja Sanchez hoover.pantoja@gmail.com
John Byron Buitrago john.buitrago@udea.edu.co
Juan Sebastián Botero Valencia juansezoh@gmail.com
Leonardo Duque Muñoz leoduque87@gmail.com
Luis Germán García Morales lgermangm@gmail.com
Luis Javier Morantes Guzmán ljmorantesg@gmail.com
William Esteban Gómez Ortega westeban.gomez@udea.edu.co

Estudiantes de maestría

Arley Villa Salazar arley.villa@udea.edu.co
Carlos Fernando Palma Roldán carlospalma03@gmail.com
Daniel Gaitán Forero danielgaitanforero@gmail.com
Diana Carolina Duque Montoya diana.duquem@udea.edu.co
Jaime Andrés Lotero García jaime.alotero@gmail.com
Jhony Giraldo Zuluaga jhonygiraldoz@gmail.com
Jorge Andrés Barrientos jabarrientosg@gmail.com
Luis Fernando Pulido Castelblanco lfpulido88@gmail.com
Monica Viviana Rodriguez Calvache monik070589@gmail.com
Luis David Goyes Garcés ludagoga117@gmail.com

Estudiantes de pregrado

German Díez Valencia germandiezvalencia@gmail.com
Giovani Cardona giocard555@gmail.com
Jimmy Alexander Romero Miranda jimmy.romero@udea.edu.co
Juan José Rodríguez Morales juan.rodriguez21@udea.edu.co
Luz Bandy Naranjo bandy.naranjo@udea.edu.co
Rubén David Caro Serna rdcs1@hotmail.com

 Egresados